check-out and add to cart page not working

StatusIDPriorityType
Closed17998HighSnapshop WP
Profile Reply
luucvp Client

Hi,
The check-out and add to cart page are not working on my website: oortjesbestellen.nl
tx,

Replies

User Description Posted On
Shindiri Support team Administrator

Hi,

We are sorry for our late respond, we were not in Office from 10th – 14th April, we had Ostern.

We will do our best to resolve your issues in the fastest time possible.

Thank you for your understanding!

 

Do you have a latest version of Snapshop theme?

The latest version of Snapshop theme is 1.1.1 and you can download it on themeforest.

Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

Shindiri Support team Administrator

Hi,

We have requested information from You in order to help with Your issue, could You be so kind and let us know if You have resolved the issue or is it still open.

If we do not hear from You in a weeks time period we will consider this ticket resolved.

Thank You,

Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

× This ticket is closed.