Image and pins dissapear

StatusIDPriorityType
Closed19923HighiMapper jQuery
Profile Reply
joelurrea Client

Hi, i created a map with a lot of pins and everything works perfect, but when i want to update or add some info to some pins, my map disappears and all the configurations resets to default. I’ve created a map two times, and the same happens. Please help me with that because it’s a lot of info.
Thanks!

Replies

User Description Posted On
Shindiri Support team Administrator

Hi,

Do you run the latest version of iMapper?

Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

joelurrea Client

Sure, i have the 2.6 version... i bought it yesterday... look, this is the link: http://www.plazatutuli.com.mx/directorio/
What is the problem?


Shindiri Support team Administrator

Hi,

Unfortunately you have not placed shortcode on your page.

Can you please send us your WP login info via e-mail to support@shindiristudio.com so we could see the problem firsthand? Also, you must include your  Ticket ID so we can identify your purchasing and than we can solve your issue.

Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

joelurrea Client

Of course that i placed the shortcode, on the code of the page you can see, this system ticket doesn't support attached files, so here a link with a screen shot from my website with the code.

http://plazatutuli.com.mx/capture.jpg

I will send you the WP login to your mail.
Thanks!



joelurrea Client

hello guys! Do you have any answer?
i had to create another map to show the info on "/tutuli", but the map ID #3 still not visible after add info to a single pin... i need to recover that and be sure that not will happen again, the map ID #3 it's on "/001-draft".
Please help me, it's very important recover that map.
Thanks!




Shindiri Support team Administrator

Hello,

We're really sorry for late reply but we have tried many times to find the issue in "Tutuli" map.
Maybe you have inserted wrong text with some wrong characters or code and after that you have lost all content.

We have one solution to check your database maybe there we will find the issue for your saved map.

Can you please send us your access data for  database (phpMyAdmin)  via e-mail to support@shindiristudio.com so we could see the problem firsthand?

Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/
Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

× This ticket is closed.