WooCommerce Issue

StatusIDPriorityType
Closed17152HighSnapshop WP
Profile Reply
hillaryisamazing Client

Alright, here’s the deal…
You guys have gone into our site to correct something and it has broken our woocommerce cart.  You then have ignored my partner’s emails and requests that are copied below.  I need you guys to fix this issue.  We have had more problems with this theme than I have ever experienced with any of my site builds before.  I have rebuilt this website three times now because of transfer problems, server problems, and frankly, I’m fed up.  I need you guys to fix the current problem with the woocommerce plugin ASAP.  The cart page does not work.  

http://www.isciride.com is the website

Here are the emails exchanged from you and my partner:

 From: Nikolica <support@shindiristudio.com>

Sent: Monday, March 2, 2015 3:51 AM
To: Rachel Arnone
Subject: Re: Another Theme Issue

 
Hello,

We have updated your theme and now everything is working as intend. 
Fell free to check and test it.

If you need any more help please contact us.

Stay ninja tuned,
Shindiri Studio

-- 
If you satisfied with our products, don't forget to rate us with the 5 stars! It helps us make better products! Thank you.
If you want to be informed about Shindiri Studio latest releases and updates about our premium themes and plugins, follow us on Envato: http://themeforest.net/user/ShindiriStudio/follow

Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com

On 2/27/2015 5:25 PM, Rachel Arnone wrote:
Please try again we have submitted the address. Thank you

Sent from my iPhone

On Feb 27, 2015, at 9:19 AM, ShindiriStudio Support <support@shindiristudio.com> wrote:

Hi Rachel,

We have tried to connect to your FTP unfortunately with no success as you can see in this screenshot:http://prntscr.com/6ahvu9 

Best regards,

Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

On 27-Feb-15 4:12 PM, Rachel Arnone wrote:

You said that last time and there was no issue at all.  Is that just a standard response?  I really need this to be fixed.

Rachel Arnone

Graeleigh Creative
From: ShindiriStudio Support <support@shindiristudio.com>
Sent: Friday, February 27, 2015 9:09 AM
To: Rachel Arnone
Subject: Re: Another Theme Issue

 
Hello,

Unfortunately we are unable to connect to your FTP, can you please add
our IP address to white-list 178.149.202.184? Or can you please send us correct access data for FTP so we could see the issue firsthand?

Best regards,

Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

On 26-Feb-15 10:48 PM, Rachel Arnone wrote:

Please see attached screen shots.  Why is this happening?  When I disable the shipping calculator it disappears from both locations.  This same behavior happens with the plugin for authorize.net on the Checkout page.  Please help.

Rachel Arnone

Graeleigh Creative

Replies

User Description Posted On
Shindiri Support team Administrator

Hi Rachel,

We are very sorry for your issues. We have fixed your site. The issue was not with our theme.
You have installed plugin WooTax which caused issues with your site functionality. We have disabled WooTax plugin, tested your site and everything is working fine.
Feel free to test it yourself and if you have any issues contact us, we will send our ninjas to help.

Best regards,
Shindiri Studio | http://www.shindiristudio.com/

× This ticket is closed.